1 2 3
  • April 14, 2014

    Death in Venice

    We're now on Kickstarter! Death in Venice is an exhibition about death and modern architecture, which will be shown during the opening week of the 14th Venice Architecture Biennale. Ludoteca Santa Maria Ausiliatrice | 4-11 June 2014 ...

  • April 14, 2014

    Temporary city #citytalk

    Join us on Wednesday 16 April for a #citytalk twitter discussion on temporary cities, these projects’ funding and value. The discussion will take place at 7pm BST/8pm CEST/2pm EDT and can be followed on twitter here. One of the starting points for the discussion was our research into financial and business models for temporary use […]

  • April 8, 2014

    Financial models for temporary use – New Ateliers Charlois

    The New Ateliers Charlois (NAC) Foundation is a not for profit organisation base in the neighbourhood of Charlois in the south of Rotterdam, the Netherlands. It was set up by a group of artists and local residents in 2004 to manage live-work spaces for visual artists, typically in spaces that have previously been vacant long […]

0
http://www.killingarchitects.com/wp-content/themes/magpress